ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT RESOURCES

Coach Contact Information

Please view the new BHS Athletic Website at: https://boh.bvsd.org/athletics

*Due to COVID-19, CHSAA has made many changes with the sports season and schedule. View CHSAA COVID-19 Website for more information.

Club Sports

-- BHS Mountain Bike Team: Contact Andy Jensen at andy.jensen@bvsd.org

-- BHS Ultimate Frisbee Team: Contact Samantha Johnson at samantha.johnson@bvsd.org

 

Sports Name Email
Coed Cross Country Geo Tam
Football Ryan Bishop
Boys Golf Russell Selnau russell.selnau@bvsd.org
Boys Soccer Hardy Kalisher
Girls Softball Courtney Geib
Boys Tennis Nick Salazar
Girls Volleyball Kyle Rhatigan
Poms Alexis Somers alexis.somers@bvsd.org
Cheerleading Mandy Castro mandy.castro@bvsd.org
Sports Name Email
Hockey James Dexter james.dexter@bvsd.org
Boys Basketball Matthew Smith matthew.smith@bvsd.org
Girls Basketball Emily Van Patten emily.vanpatten@bvsd.org
Girls Swim & Dive Lyndsie Gibson lyndsie.gibson@bvsd.org
Wrestling Will LeBoeuf william.leboeuf@bvsd.org
Nordic Ski Janet Turnburke (Admin)  janet.turnburke@bvsd.org
Alpine Ski Janet Turnburke (Admin)  janet.turnburke@bvsd.org
Sports Name Email
Baseball Jack Taylor
Girls Golf Ryan Bishop
Boys Lacrosse Nick Voigt nicholas.voigt@bvsd.org
Girls Soccer Carlos Real
Boys Swim & Dive Austin Vinton austin.vinton@bvsd.org
Girls Tennis Elizabeth Korevaar
Track & Field Carl Worthington
Girls Lacrosse Kelsey Sheridan kelsey.sheridan@bvsd.org
Administration Name Email
Asst. Principal / Athletic Director Eddie Hartnett
Administrative Asst Jenni Bernstein
Trainer Shannon Aberton

NCAA/Division I/II Athletes Links

Please view the NCAA information on the new BHS website at: https://boh.bvsd.org/counseling/college-planning/ncaa-info

Athletic Calendar