Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT RESOURCES

Coach Contact Information

 

Fall Sports Name Email
Coed Cross Country Geo Tam
Football Ryan Bishop
Boys Golf Rick Uhlir
Boys Soccer Hardy Kalisher
Girls Softball Courtney Geib
Boys Tennis Doug Kazarosian
Girls Volleyball Kyle Rhatigan
Poms Zoe Peszek  eddie.hartnett@bvsd.org
Cheerleading Mollee Waters mollee.waters@bvsd.org
Winter Sports Name Email
Hockey  James Dexter  james.dexter@bvsd.org
Boys Basketball Riley Grabau
Girls Basketball Emily Glen emily.glen@bvsd.org
Girls Swim & Dive Lyndsie Gibson  lyndsie.gibson@bvsd.org
Wrestling TBA
Poms Zoe Peszek  eddie.hartnett@bvsd.org
Cheer Mollee Waters mollee.waters@bvsd.org
Nordic Ski TBA  janet.turnburke@bvsd.org
Alpine Ski TBA janet.turnburke@bvsd.org
Spring Sports Name Email
Baseball Jack Taylor
Girls Golf Ryan Bishop
Boys Lacrosse  Nick Voight nicholas.voigt@bvsd.org
Girls Soccer Carlos Real
Boys Swim & Dive Emily Sampl
Girls Tennis Elizabeth Korevaar
Track & Field Carl Worthington
Girls Lacrosse Tom Breithaupt tom.breithaupt@bvsd.org
Poms Zoe Peszek  eddie.hartnett@bvsd.org
Cheer Mollee Waters mollee.waters@bvsd.org
Administration
AP/AD Eddie Hartnett
Administrative Asst Jenni Bernstein
Trainer Shannon Aberton